UtterAccess.com
X   Site Message
(Message will auto close in 2 seconds)

Welcome to UtterAccess! Please ( Login   or   Register )

Custom Search
 
   Reply to this topicStart new topic
> Enter And Update Data, Access 2010    
 
   
ClaudioHenriques
post Sep 18 2019, 08:50 AM
Post#1



Posts: 101
Joined: 9-August 16



I have a form (frmCr) where I define an identifier code .. Through another form (frmItens) I select items to bring to this first form. With this the form (frmCr) is updated.
What is happening ... I am unable to save to the form (frmCr) the selected data correctly ... when I reselect the data duplicate or when I select only one blank line is created.

Then, opening the database go to the form (frmCr) type any code and click the "command" button. The form (frmItens) will open and we choose some items to update in the form (frmCr) then click the "command4" button to update.

The identification code is required as there will be several codes with the options chosen in table Tb_Crono_PB ...


Thanks in advance for your attention.
Attached File(s)
Attached File  Database.zip ( 34.59K )Number of downloads: 2
 
Go to the top of the page
 
GroverParkGeorge
post Sep 18 2019, 09:18 AM
Post#2


UA Admin
Posts: 35,898
Joined: 20-June 02
From: Newcastle, WA


Unfortunately, the form called frmItens fails to open because there is a command in the Open event that refers to another form which is not in your sample database.

--------------------
My Real Name Is George. Grover Park Consulting is where I do business.
How to Ask a Good Question
Beginning SQL Server
Go to the top of the page
 
ClaudioHenriques
post Sep 18 2019, 11:19 AM
Post#3



Posts: 101
Joined: 9-August 16



Sorry everyone, I sent the wrong file.

Attached the correct file
Attached File(s)
Attached File  Database.zip ( 31.14K )Number of downloads: 3
 
Go to the top of the page
 


Custom Search


RSSSearch   Top   Lo-Fi    22nd October 2019 - 04:18 PM