UtterAccess.com
X   Site Message
(Message will auto close in 2 seconds)

Welcome to UtterAccess! Please ( Login   or   Register )

Custom Search
 
   Reply to this topicStart new topic
> Can Access 2010 Data Run Under Office 365, Access 2010    
 
   
foxtrojan
post Oct 29 2019, 08:59 PM
Post#1



Posts: 1,181
Joined: 8-May 06
From: Singapore


My programs and data are developed in Access 2010. Can this run under Office 365 cloud?
Go to the top of the page
 
MadPiet
post Oct 29 2019, 10:35 PM
Post#2



Posts: 3,367
Joined: 27-February 09



Should be fine. The part to worry about is your code if you're going from 32-bit to 64- bit Access.
Go to the top of the page
 
foxtrojan
post Oct 30 2019, 09:44 AM
Post#3



Posts: 1,181
Joined: 8-May 06
From: Singapore


Thank you so much for your help. I will take note on that.
Go to the top of the page
 
foxtrojan
post Oct 30 2019, 09:00 PM
Post#4



Posts: 1,181
Joined: 8-May 06
From: Singapore


Hi MadPiet, any important tips or advice that can help. ?
Go to the top of the page
 


Custom Search


RSSSearch   Top   Lo-Fi    13th December 2019 - 12:52 AM